pdcdesign


IPod Shuffle
March 9, 2008, 2:26 pm
Filed under: Gadgets | Tags: , , , , ,
Small, perfectly formed, but not for me.

After the recent price drop I decided to go out and buy my girlfriend an IPod Shuffle. £32 got me a 1GB shuffle in green (I wanted a purple one but they had run out!). After my Nano this is only the second Apple product I have purchased so I was keen to get it home and unbox it – eager to find out if it lives up to the reputation for quality that Apple are famous for. Mainly because the software I use for work is PC only I have never been able to truly buy into the Apple brand but from the moment you pick up an Apple product there is a unique design philosophy that’s hard not to fall in love with.


Full review to come here …

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

